Contact Us

We're here to help!

Address

Meals on Wheels and More
80 Sheppard Ave. West
Toronto, Ontario M2N 1M2
Phone: 416-225-6041
Fax: 416-225-6473
Email: info@mowam.ca

Parking:  We are located a few minutes west of Yonge street. Limited parking is available at the back of the building. To find more parking close by, visit the Green P website.

TTC:  If you are traveling by TTC, go to the Sheppard/Yonge subway station and take the 84 Sheppard bus.

Office hours

Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

After hours, phone messages will be recorded and answered the next working day.

Our staff team

Name and TitleEmailPhone:
416-225-6041
Elizabeth Stern
Executive Director
estern@mowam.caext. 320
Karen Leung
Manager, Meal Services
kleung@mowam.caext. 319
Hoay Tran
Support Services Coordinator
hoay@mowam.caext. 317
Yvette Dixon
Assistant, Meal Services
ydixon@mowam.caext. 322
Kathleen Allison and Rebjana Ali
Weekend Meals on Wheels Coordinator
weekend@mowam.caext. 323
Better Living Health & Community Services
(back office support team)
EmailPhone:
416-447-7244
Bill Krever
President & CEO
krever@betterlivinghealth.orgext. 616
Bookmark and Share